This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Band Of Skulls


  1. 1.
    I Know What I Am
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Black Magic
  4. 4.
    Again - Version - Band Of Skulls Remix - Archive,
  5. 5.
    Asleep at the Wheel
Acclaimed British rock band Band Of Skulls will release their fifth album ‘Love Is All You Love’ on April 12, 2019 via So Recordings.
The follow-up to 2016’s ‘By Default’, the new album was produced by Richard X, who also co-wrote four of the tracks.
‘Love Is All You Love’ was recorded in London’s Miloco Studios, The Smoakstack studio in Nashville, and in the Southampton studio of Band Of Skulls founder members’ Russell Marsden (guitar, vocals) and Emma Richardson (bass, vocals). Following the amicable departure of drummer Matt Hayward, Russell and Emma started the writing process for the record in 2017 and quickly accumulated a host of new songs. It was a free and experimental process mixing electronic and live instruments, working quickly, getting ideas down, then moving on.
Since 2009, Band Of Skulls have released four acclaimed studio albums and have built a reputation as a phenomenal live act, both at home and in the US, where they have performed on the Late Show With David Letterman and Late Night with Seth Meyers. They have toured with luminaries like Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Queens Of The Stone Age and Black Keys among others, as well as touring the globe as a headline act.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Band Of Skulls now.

Listen to Band Of Skulls in full in the Spotify app