This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Dirt Rich Band


  1. 1.
    Headed for a Goodtime
  2. 2.
    Summertime State of Mind
  3. 3.
    Without Tryin'
  4. 4.
    Your Song
  5. 5.
    I Dreamt This Up
It has been an exciting couple of years for The Dirt Rich Band!
In 2016 the boys released their first single "Lookin' For a Job" to Canadian Country Radio. They released a follow up single in August titled "Your Song” accompanied by their first music video.
Their debut EP titled "Cash poor. Dirt rich" was released on May 26th 2017. The album was written entirely by The Dirt Rich Band and was recorded and produced by CCMA award winning producer Bart McKay. It is diverse, energetic, and has a unique Dirt Rich style that the boys bring to modern country music. 2017 also saw the radio release of Summertime State of Mind… a kickin’ summer party song!
The Dirt Rich Band recently released their hot new single “Right Now” to Canadian Country Radio along with another video which has already seen ten thousand views on line in just a few weeks!
The boys come from all over Saskatchewan and Alberta and are currently residing in the Lloydminster area. Their wide array of country covers has always been a hit at all occasions. From harvest fields to big dance halls these boys bring the best of country music to every event. They have had the privilege of opening for artists such as George Canyon, Aaron Pritchett, Gord Bamford, and Aaron Lines


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Dirt Rich Band now.

Listen to The Dirt Rich Band in full in the Spotify app