This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Dust to Come
  2. 2.
    For Those Who Live In Fear
  3. 3.
    Into the Whispers
  4. 4.
    I'm a Wolf
  5. 5.
    Mechanical Human
=fudge= was originally founded in December 2012 by Chris Techritz, Paul Curtis, Maximilian Amberger and Sebastian Michaelis.
Each of the band members was influenced by totally different kinds of music and bands. Their idea of =fudge= was to create a musical style that is easy to listen to but still original and something new in its own regard.
Very early in the forming months, in the summer of 2013, =fudge= successfully managed to compete against several other newcomer acts and win the HAIX Band Contest in their German hometown, Mainburg.
Following the release of their first EP 'Never Stop Firing' (2014), =fudge= went on to write the title song for the same-titled indie film 'Bittersweet Revenge' (2016).
The following storming years resulted in some changes to the bands line-up, which was completed by Jake Curtis (replacing short term drummer Theo Neubauer) in 2016 and by bassist Daniel Hauer (replacing Paul Curtis) in 2018.
In 2020, =fudge= released their first full-length album 'Dust to Come'. The album received notable reviews by critics and fans alike and musically, the band has clearly upped their game with the new songs being versatile, playful and straightforward at the same time. Their music is best described as Industrial Rock with clear influences of diverse Metal styles.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to =fudge= now.

Listen to =fudge= in full in the Spotify app