Embrace the Dawn

Embrace the Dawn


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Embrace the Dawn

Fans also like


44 monthly listeners

Embrace the Dawn is a Progressive Death metal band with plenty of technical, thrash, symphonic, and black metal elements, formed by guitarist/songwriter Ben Tinker (Australia) in 2015. After releasing a promo EP the same year, Ben set about establishing a new line-up of likeminded musicians from around the globe. Denis Landry (Canada) on bass, Kevin Talley (USA), drums, and Roger Isaksen (Norway) completing the line-up on vocals. Embrace the Dawn’s new album “The Effigist” is set for release in November 2017. Genre Progressive Death Metal Members Ben Tinker - Guitar, Programming, Song writing Roger Isaksen - Vocals Denis Landry - Bass Kevin Talley - Drums