Savoy Motel


  1. 1.
    Sorry People
  2. 2.
    Love Your Face
  3. 3.
    Souvenir Shop Rock
  4. 4.
    Wilson Jacqueline
  5. 5.
    Sugar And Grass
SAVOY MOTEL is still on the case! Founding members, Jeffrey Novak and Dillon Watson, are two dedicated fools living the dream and keeping the high and low ends covered, with creamy electric bass and savory lead guitar.
Meeting these dudes in the middle (sonically speaking) are a couple advanced cats (and old friends) from Music City U.S.A., dazzling pianist extraordinaire, Tina Norwood, and wonder boy drummer and percussionist, Ryan Donoho. Together this new quartet drives that old "Savoy Sound" in a deep southern direction, down Route 45 toward the Mississippi Delta.
The new album is, LOVE YOUR FACE, SAVOY MOTEL's long awaited follow-up to their 2016 Self-Titled debut on What's Your Rupture? Following their debut, SAVOY MOTEL recorded the now "legendary" Watermelon Fats album. After SAVOY MOTEL's opening slot on the North American Leg of pop-star Kesha's 2017 Rainbow World Tour, the Watermelon Fats album was scrapped and the original line-up "transitioned." At their former label's suggestion, the band started from scratch to create what would blossom into, LOVE YOUR FACE, a fresh collection of hook filled ditties and alabaster funk sing-a-longs guaranteed to delight fans of SAVOY MOTEL's earthy sound.
-Pookie Fielding, 2020


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to Savoy Motel now.

Listen to Savoy Motel in full in the Spotify app