Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Appears On


10,398 monthly listeners

Insanidade is a brazilian band from Catalão / Go, formed by Lucas (vocals), Éder (guitar), Ricardo (bass) and Famyllo (drums). The band released his first album entitled Hello Suckers in January of 2020 composed of 12 songs sung in Portuguese and all copyrighted. Recorded by the band's guitarist and also producer Éder at the Multisom studio in Catalão. After a very intense year working hard in the publicity, with several clips released and with a I huge recognition both nationally and internationally, the band has just released their second album called High Speed, with 12 tracks in English and copyright, produced by the legendary Goiás producer Gustavo Vázquez at the RockLab studio in Anápolis / Go. With acid, nihilistic, creative and questioning lyrics. Sound that goes from Action Rock, Action Punk, High Energy Rock n Roll bringing the true essence of Rock n Roll, distorted guitars, striking bass, heavy drums and torn vocals. The real crasher rock, with a lot of energy and excitement. For those who like to headbang, we have the way . A rowdy Punkzeira to enjoy accelerated. 
 Members Lucas - Vocals Éder - Guitar Ricardo - Bass Famyllo - Drums