This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Crow's Flight

Crow’s Flight is a melodic metal band from Finland that has roots in 80´s heavy metal, but spiced it up for this decade.
Crow’s Flight line-up:
Markku Kuikka – vocals
Marko Vehmanen – guitars
Erno Hanhisalo – guitars
Jussi " Leba " Lehto – bass
Risto Raivio – keyboards
Timo Rajala – drums


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen

Related Artists

Listen to Crow's Flight now.

Listen to Crow's Flight in full in the Spotify app