This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

King 810


  1. 1.
    Alpha & Omega
  2. 2.
    Killem All
  3. 3.
    Fat Around The Heart
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    I Ain't Goin Back Again
You've never been somewhere like this before. You won't forget it though. It's only about six miles, and there's no looming and booming metropolis to retreat to.
Instead, wilderness chokes the outskirts as abandoned homes, warehouses, and factories line these streets that play host to thousands of faceless ghosts.
Flint, MI, the forgotten city, is where David Gunn and KING 810 call home. KING represent one of the most violent cities in America, a community whose government knowingly poisoned its people for years on end. Still without clean water, and a miniscule police force, Flint, MI teaches its young to fend for themselves. KING 810’s music is the embodiment of David Gunn’s life within this pressure cooker, a glimpse into the personal account of this disappearing metropolis where tree branches live longer than the children do.
KING 810’s poignant and powerful music serve as David Gunn’s memoirs; chilling and starkly poetic, introspective and brutally honest. A natural storyteller, painting the most vivid of pictures, Gunn’s words are hauntingly unforgettable because they ring true; in his music, and in his art. No stranger to controversy David's voice is more vital than ever as we navigate this unpredictable and often cruel world in search of inspiration.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to King 810 now.

Listen to King 810 in full in the Spotify app