This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Crookeds


  1. 1.
    Sucker for Pain
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Feast of Friends
  4. 4.
    Let It Roll
The Crookeds are conquering Melbourne, and they’re ready to take on the world.
Lead singer and guitarist Sonny had some music ready to go, so he got together with long-time friend, and bass player, Matt and they found Oscar the drummer after a few weeks of searching. The boys hit it off instantly and began working on some material! They eventually stumbled across Aaron, at a local music store, and after some convincing, he decided to join.
2018 saw The Crookeds release two massive singles “Feast of Friends” and “Let it Roll”, paving the way for the boys to embark on their first ever national tour. Perfect amounts of grit and splendour combine to create an alluring and epic sound unlike any other. The groove of the bass and drums, paired with virtuosic, Buckley-esque vocals bring a unique and soulful flavour to a classic guitar driven sound.
Now The Crookeds are back with their new single ‘’Sucker for Pain’’ via Golden Robot Records; a riff-drenched slab of pure rock magic. Boasting soaring vocals, punchy rhythms and some truly memorable hooks, it won’t take long for ‘’Sucker for Pain’’ to be etched in your mind.
With a massive East Coast Tour under their belts, and another just around the corner, these guys are proving they are a rock ‘n’ roll force to be reckoned with. The Crookeds are Sonny James Falsone, Oscar Linkson, Matt McLean and Aaron Franks.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to The Crookeds now.

Listen to The Crookeds in full in the Spotify app