This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Mano De Piedra


  1. 1.
    Humans of Late Capitalism
  2. 2.
    Blue Blood Crisis
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
Mano de Piedra is formed at the end of 2016 with musicians from renowned Galician bands such as Supa Scoopa, Sem Resposta, N.O.T.
or Carcomedhi coming together in an amalgam of the most diverse influences: stoner, hardcore, metal, hardrock, crust ...
The sound of the band could be defined as raw, heavy, direct and distorted.
In December 2017 they self-published their first work in digital EP format as a cover letter of what will be the first LP to be recorded during 2018. This EP of 4 tracks has been the band's full production with the mixing and mastering work by his bassist and producer Fran Álvarez.
The first long duration of the band is "Today's Ashes". This work is composed of 8 songs, and the theme is about the decay of the human species and its journey from the light to the shadows and the end of its existence.
The album has been produced, recorded and mixed by "Iago Lorenzo" (Awooga, Amplifier, Voltaica, Supa Scoopa, Agoraphobia, Presumido, Furious Monkey House, ...). The mastering was carried out by the engineer "Robin Schmidt” (Black Keys, Placebo, The 1975, Don Broco, Biffy Clyro, Beatsteaks...) of "24-96 Mastering studio".
All the artwork of the album has been done by David Durán, the drummer and singer of the band.
Mano de Piedra are:
Nano Galez - guitar
David Durán - vocals & drums
Fran Álvarez - bass
Mano García - guitar
For further information please contact:
Phone: +34 606 08 09 76 / +34 607 94 72 94


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to Mano De Piedra now.

Listen to Mano De Piedra in full in the Spotify app