This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Of Virtue


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Thanks for Nothing
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    No Control
  5. 5.
Formed in Lansing, Michigan in 2009 with the concept of bringing positivity to their listeners, Of Virtue came out strong with their 2009 EP “To Breathe Again”.
It was this which catapulted them into the ears of many of listeners eager for something new, something real. Knowing that they had captured the attention of a fan-base within an exhausted genre, their first full album, “Heartsounds” helped define a message of inspiring people across the globe to find their passion through Of Virtue's music. The band followed in 2012 with “Learn/Love”, a limited release EP, which sold out immediately. In 2015, Of Virtue added more power to their sound via “Salvation”, an album which has grown to be a staple for the band's sound. After introducing Tyler Ennis as the new vocalist in 2017, the band released a stand-alone single, “Ghost Town,” completely different from anything they'd done before. It was then when the band began their journey towards the new album, "What Defines You".
Of Virtue continues touring constantly to bring its sound to as many people live as possible. They have performed all across the Continental U.S, traversing Europe, and recently touring Asia. They plan to keep bringing their music as far as their passports allow.
Find them touring in support of their 2019 SharpTone Records debut album, "What Defines You" now!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Of Virtue now.

Listen to Of Virtue in full in the Spotify app