This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Loyalty to Me


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Paint You Blue
  3. 3.
    Radio Off
  4. 4.
    Anna Please
  5. 5.
    Let's Be Astronauts
Self-proclaimed 'Radio Emo Band' Loyalty To Me released their first single, Radio Off, in December 2018.
Just one month later, the Central Jersey rockers solidified a permanent five-piece lineup and spent the remainder of the year gaining traction in their local scene. Three subsequent singles were released over the course of 2019, a busy year that saw the band opening for the likes of Trash Boat, Young Culture, Oh, Weatherly, Keep Flying, Meet Me @ The Altar, Wilmette and Rarity, as well as doing some light touring and recording their debut EP Clash // Coexist at The Barber Shop Studios (Hopatcong, NJ). The five-song project boasts memorable tunes that straddle the line between 2000s emo angst and modern pop sensibilities. Lyrical cohesion, harmonic intricacy, and careful use of a four-vocalist rotation are all cornerstones of the EP, which was recorded and mixed by Brett Romnes (The Movielife) and mastered by Mike Kalajian (Rogue Planet Mastering). The band's 2020 release cycle was ushered in by lead single Rewrites, released on March 27th, followed by second single The Rest, released on April 24th. Clash // Coexist was released in full on May 15th. LTM is: Will Patrick Jackson | Devin McGuire | Ryan Keller | James Conrad | Kevin Castro


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Loyalty to Me now.

Listen to Loyalty to Me in full in the Spotify app