This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Foghorn Lonesome


  1. 1.
    Hopeless in Stockholm
  2. 2.
    All I Want Is Some Love
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Winter Blue
Foghorn Lonesome started in late 2011 in Stockholm, Sweden as a one-man band by Eric Sparkwood. In December 2012 he entered Reflection Music to begin recording eleven songs.
Some songs were later replaced with new ones. The end result is thirteen songs. They feature Eric on lead and backing vocals, keyboard, bass, guitar, percussion and programming. They also feature additional vocals by several people. The songs were uploaded on SoundCloud one by one once they were done. The last song was uploaded in October 2014.

Following that, he and his producer, Tomas Rosenberg, remixed each song as Eric felt some things needed adjusting. New things such as vocals, effects, synths etc were also added. These new and final mixes have been available digitally since March 2016.

In September 2016 a new single, “Like a Storm“, was released and Foghorn Lonesome played their first show with Jessica Isaksson on vocals and Nikita Smirnov on bass. In a live setting Foghorn Lonesome features two basses. Two shows were played with Nikita before they parted ways and in November 2016 Krzysztof Rozwadowski joined the band.

In January 2017 a new single, “Neon Thighs“, was released and in Febraury 2017 long-time producer, Tomas Rosenberg, joined the band on drums.

In February 2019 a new single, "Hopeless in Stockholm" was released. Foghorn Lonesome are at the moment unsigned.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Foghorn Lonesome now.

Listen to Foghorn Lonesome in full in the Spotify app