This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Carbon Files


  1. 1.
    Black Lights
  2. 2.
    The Art of Looking out the Window
  3. 3.
    Gray Paper Planes
The Carbon Files is a music project by hyperrealist artist Dirk Dzimirsky started in 2017. Originally planning on becoming a musician he decided to put his music aside to pursuit a career in the visual arts in 2005.
After successfully establishing him as an artist in the hyperrealism art world he returned to music to expand his artistic expression.


Listen to The Carbon Files now.

Listen to The Carbon Files in full in the Spotify app