Michael Calfan

Michael Calfan


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Michael Calfan

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


2,249,988 monthly listeners

In a world saturated with social media entertainers and self-inflated superstars, Michael Calfan is an artist who brings a fresh perspective to the electronic music climate. His attitude is about having fun and not taking life too seriously, while creating music with feeling, depth and emotion. Hits like Treasured Soul, Resurrection, Prelude, Nobody Does It Better, No Lie (with Martin Solveig) have helped create a lot of those nostalgic moments for people. They have garnered chart positions, millions upon millions of streams and helped to make Michael one of the most sought-after DJs around. His touring schedule confirms this, with appearances at almost every major music festival and DJ sets at the most incredible clubs around the world. And yet this French superstar manages to keep a clear head and his feet firmly on the ground. Michael’s outlook is all about taking time to connect with his fans, enjoy his hobbies of skating, photography, art and fashion, all while travelling the globe and sampling everything the local culture has to offer.