This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Saanko Jäädä Yöksi?
  2. 2.
    Jos Et Sä Soita
  3. 3.
    Haluan Sinut
  4. 4.
    Päivät Valuvat
  5. 5.
    En tiennyt että osaan tanssia - Iisa Pykäri
Regina is a Finnish electro-pop trio that made its critically acclaimed album debut in 2005 and hit the Top Ten in 2009 with its third album.
Founded in 2004 in Helsinki, Finland, the trio is comprised of Iisa Pykäri (vocals), Mikko Pykäri (bass), and Mikko Rissanen (drums). Some early demo recordings led to a recording opportunity with the label Next Big Thing, on which Regina made their full-length album debut with Katso Maisemaa (2005). While it was a modest commercial success, reaching number 31 on the Finnish albums chart, Katso Maisemaa was a favorite among critics. The album spawned numerous singles, among them "Olisitko Sittenkin Halunnut Palata," "Katso Maisemaa," and "Minua Ollaan Vastassa." The follow-up album Oi Miten Suuria Voimia! (2007) was a much bigger success commercially, peaking at number 13. Third album Puutarhatrilogia (2009), the trio's first release on the label Johanna Kustannus, broke into the Top Ten and spawned the singles "Saanko Jäädä Yöksi?" and "Tapaa Minut Aamulla." ~ Jason Birchmeier



Related Artists

Listen to Regina now.

Listen to Regina in full in the Spotify app