This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Nikö Blank


  1. 1.
    This Town - Nikö Blank Remix - Niall Horan,
  2. 2.
    How Did You Love - Nikö Blank Remix - Shinedown,
  3. 3.
    We Are Your Receiver - Niko Blank Remix - Klangstof,
  4. 4.
    Ride (Lenno Remix) - Rush Davis, Lenno
  5. 5.
    Drive Slow - Niko Blank Remix - Kid Froopy,
Nikö Blank, originally from South Korea is one of electronic music's most buzz-worthy young talents.
In late 2017, he released his debut single of The Frame EP. The single Do U, features Jacob Luttrell on vocals who is a #1 Billboard charting singer/songwriter and has written hits or been the voice behind songs for: Justin Bieber, Enrique Iglesias, David Guetta, Zedd, Flo Rida, Charlie Puth etc. Before that, Nikö's most notable release was his unofficial Flume "Never Be Like You" remix which reached the #1 spot on Hype Machine, at the time beating out official remixes of the track by Disclosure, Wave Racer and Teengirl Fantasy. In mid November 2017, he released his debut project The Frame EP along with a short film that is scored by all the tracks on the EP.
Nikö’s music has been featured on BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sirius XM, Beats 1, MTVu and Los Angeles KCRW. Along with The Frame EP, he is releasing The Frame EP (Remixes) which will be featuring remixes of Do U and Ride by: Nolan van Lith, StayLoose, Lenno and Wantigga. More collaborations and remixes to be announced.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Nikö Blank now.

Listen to Nikö Blank in full in the Spotify app