Yellow Claw

Yellow Claw


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Yellow Claw

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


3,987,833 monthly listeners

Jim Taihuttu and Nils Rondhuis, also known as Yellow Claw are quietly inching towards electronic dance music supremacy. The pair are gearing up to release their forthcoming album, Never Dies, due out January 31, 2020 via Roc Nation. The duo unveiled a number of tracks leading up to the album’s release including “El Terror” feat. Jon Z & Lil Toe, “Amsterdamned,” “Let’s Get Married” Ft. Offset & Era Istrefi, “Baila Conmigo” Ft. Saweetie, INNA & Jenn Morel, and “Get Up” Feat. Kiddo. Accompanying “Amsterdamned,” Yellow Claw released a short animated film portraying Jim and Nils in the Amsterdamned universe, and tells the story of the origins of Yellow Claw depicted in a synonymous vampire setting. People Magazine did a feature on the visual for “Let’s Get Married” Ft. Offset & Era Istrefi, and “Baila Conmigo” Ft. Saweetie, INNA & Jenn Morel and “Get Up” Feat. Kiddo were both released this past summer, kicking off the new project. Never Dies follows their 2019 Danger Days EP and their latest full-length album entitled New Blood (2018) and their 2017 sophomore album Los Amsterdam. The pair’s debut album Blood For Mercy hit #1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers Chart, Top/Dance Electronic Albums Chart, their track “In My Room” with Mustard and Ty Dolla $ign is certified Gold, and their 2013 hit “DJ Turn It Up” has surpassed 142M streams on Spotify alone. Yellow Claw continues to sell-out shows around the globe and innovating their sound, proving they are a force to be reckoned with.