This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    I Follow Rivers - Cover Version
  2. 2.
    Late Night Store
  3. 3.
    Tidal Wave
  4. 4.
    Let It Happen - Cover Version
  5. 5.
    I'm Not Coming Back
Husky has just finished recording their fourth studio album. Husky Gawenda wrote and co-produced the songs with fellow band members Gideon Preiss (keys) and Jules Pascoe (bass) and producer/Engineer Matt Redlich.
The album was recorded to 24-track tape (with Holly Thomas on drums) at Woodstock Studios in Melbourne.
Inspired by James Joyce’s Ulysses, Gawenda's nocturnal ramblings and the band’s love of making music together, the songs form a narrative that follows a character for 24 hours on his personal odyssey throughout Melbourne as well as his internal and external search for meaning, in which he encounters friends, lovers past and present, memories and dreams, and the day to day struggles and beauty of being a human in 2019.
After three critically acclaimed albums, worldwide radio play, tens of millions of streams and years of local and international touring (with the likes of Neil Young, The Shins, Sharon Van Etten), this is the band’s most ambitious project to date.
The album release date will be announced soon!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Husky now.

Listen to Husky in full in the Spotify app