This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Feel Good (feat. Daya) - Gryffin, Daya
  2. 2.
    It's All On U (T-Mass & LZRD Remix) [feat. Liam O'Donnell] - Liam O'Donnell
  3. 3.
    Crawl Outta Love - Annika Wells
  4. 4.
    Fractures (feat. Nevve) - Nevve
  5. 5.
    Fortress (Just A Gent Remix) [feat. Joni Fatora] - Joni Fatora
Illenium is the recording alias of Nicholas Miller, a producer and DJ who brings unabashed sentimentality and melodicism to festival-ready dubstep and trap.
Originally from San Francisco, Miller began producing electronic music in 2008 and moved to Denver in 2013, where he began performing and releasing music as Illenium. His self-titled debut EP appeared on Los Angeles-based Prep School Recordings that year, followed by Risen in early 2014. The releases were well-received within the EDM community, and Miller released additional singles, in addition to remixing songs by ODESZA, Dawn Golden, Oh Wonder, and others. He's performed at festivals including Decadence NYE and Global Dance Festival, in additional to solo tours. His single "I'll Be Your Reason" was released by Nest (a sub-label of Skrillex's OWSLA label) in 2015, and his full-length debut, Ashes, appeared in early 2016 on Seeking Blue. ~ Paul Simpson, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Illenium now.

Listen to Illenium in full in the Spotify app