This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Embassy Of Silence


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    I Ride Alone
  3. 3.
    Trickster Queen
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Shame, Spin & Click
Embassy of Silence is a Finnish band on a mission to create and perform beautiful metal/rock with a strongly progressive vibe.
In 2009 Embassy of Silence began to record its first full-length album, "Euphorialight" which was mastered at Sweden's Cutting Room, in Stockholm in the fall of 2009 by Björn Engelmann. The album was released through Supernova Records, and both the record and its single, “Soul-broken” received great reviews and gathered plenty of interest towards the band from fans and media alike.
After a busy year of gigs, Embassy of Silence slowly began to compose and record its second album, “Antler Velvet”, which was released by the British label, Raven-heart Records in the summer of 2012, and featured a more groovy and refined sound, as well as such songs as “Unconverted”, “Through Unknown Gateways” and “Trixter Queen”.
The band also composed and recorded the anthem for Women’s American Football World Championship games in the summer of 2013, and performed it as a special treat at the end of their show at the Riihimäki Rock music festival.
In 2014 the band made their first Czech tour with Dying Passion and gained more and more succes in central Europe.
"Verisimilitude", EoS’s third album was released in 28.8.2015. It went straight to the official Top-40 list of Finland and got very good reviews from all around the world. After that the band made their first European tour, including 9 gigs in a row starting from Poland and ending to Germany.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Embassy Of Silence now.

Listen to Embassy Of Silence in full in the Spotify app