This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Próxima Parada


  1. 1.
    Better Now
  2. 2.
    Hannah Hannah
  3. 3.
    Tossin' My Troubles
  4. 4.
    Time in a Circle
  5. 5.
    Desert Bloom II
Próxima Parada blends soulful melody and hard-hitting rhythm into a sound distinctly their own, groovy and uplifting.
Their songs are about introspection, vulnerability, and human connection, and they're a hell of a lot of fun too. After signing with NYC-based label, AntiFragile, Próxima Parada released their new album, Kind Reminder, on September 27, 2019 and are touring the US.
Próxima Parada self-released their second full-length album, Big Seven, in 2017. Their single, Time In A Circle, has connected with people around the world and has over 2,000,000 plays on Spotify alone.
Starting in 2012 as a group of college friends wanting to extend their dynamic to their community in San Luis Obispo, CA, they never dreamed that their passion would reach a global audience, that they'd perform at beautiful historic venues and music festivals, that their music would soothe and uplift people around the world.
The starting lineup for Próxima Parada is Nick Larson (vocals, keys, guitar), Kevin Middlekauff (bass), Josh Collins (guitar), and Aaron Kroeger (drums).


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Próxima Parada now.

Listen to Próxima Parada in full in the Spotify app