This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Kill Her First


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Street Dog vs. Eagle
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Don't Tell Anyone
  5. 5.
    The One (Who's Always Right)
I’ll go and live my life with full force, no one can ever stop me.
– This Ain’t A Cherry-Picking Party, 2019
The melodic hardcore band Kill Her First has been through a lot. The years since the band’s foundation in 2007 brought several member changes and a shift in musical direction. But today, the passion and vision of Kill Her First are alive as ever. The newly released single Street Dog vs. Eagle promises fresh material for 2020.
Four girls from Berlin started a band in the summer of 2007 – putting a new name on the map of the predominantly male subgenre of post hardcore: Kill Her First.
Founding members Jana März, Gero Crocianelli, Giulia Campagna and Nina Götting drew inspiration from international bands like Hawthorne Heights, From Autumn To Ashes, Rise Against, Funeral For A Friend or Kittie. At the time, solid German bands were few and far between.
In 2017, new drummer David Lütke joined the band. In 2018 and 2019, Kill Her First supported international bands Daggermouth, Blood Command, Walls Of Jericho and Hoods. The demo single Street Dog vs. Eagle is released at the end of 2019, heralding fresh material and promising an evolution of the band’s sound.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Kill Her First now.

Listen to Kill Her First in full in the Spotify app