This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Nowhere To Be Found


  1. 1.
    The Prey
  2. 2.
    Traverse (feat. Matty Mullins) - Matty Mullins
  3. 3.
    Closer - Emily Lazar
Nowhere To Be Found are an alternative metal band formed in 2018, sometimes also described as melodic metalcore or even post hardcore.
Nowhere To Be Found's debut album is expected for 2020, having already released two singles, 'Traverse' featuring Matty Mullins from metalcore icon band Memphis May Fire and 'Closer', a metal cover from The Chainsmokers' original song, featuring Emily Lazar from September Mourning.
The band is working on its first album with Swedish producer Henrik Udd (Bring Me the Horizon, Architects), "2017 Producer of the Year" at the Heavy Music Awards, and Ted Jensen, known for having a Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album and for having mastered 16 Grammy Award winners in other categories.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Nowhere To Be Found now.

Listen to Nowhere To Be Found in full in the Spotify app