Lefki Symphonia


  1. 1.
    Black Twilight
  2. 2.
    To Mellon Einai Tora
  3. 3.
    Mehri Ton Thanato
  4. 4.
    To Fegari Emoragi
  5. 5.
    Me Mia Kravgi
Lefki Symphonia was formed in 1984 in Athens, Greece.
The first album Mistiki Kipi/Secret Gardens,was released in 1986 (EMI).In 1987 they played two concerts in Barcelona Spain in the Biennale and participated in the Biennal 87 album with I Vrohi Pefti Dinata/The Rain Is Falling Hard.
The second album titled Iho Tou Pothou/Echo Of Desire came out in 1988 (EMI).
Lefki Symphonia is the first greek band to appear on MTV in 1988 with the song Kitazontas Piso/Looking Back.
In 1990 LS moved to Berlin,playing concerts mainly in Germany and recorded the third album titled Lefki Symphonia.
In 1993, they released a 12” EP titled Tha Ime Eki /I Will Be There and the album Lefki Symphonia (Warner Music Greece).
The band supported Metallica in Athens and toured in Greece and Germany. In 1996 Lefki Symphonia released their fourth album titled Hromata/Colours (FM Records) and toured constantly in Greece.The band appeared live on stage at Piraeus 117 Academy in Athens on Saturday 9.12.2017 and started touring major Greek cities.
The new single Mehri Ton Thanato/Until Death and the official video is released in September 2019.In January 2020 the second single San Ton Ilio/Like The Sun and the official video is out ,followed by the third official video for the song Hronia Siopila/Silent Years in March.
The new album San Ton Ilio/Like The Sun is out now.
Theodoros Dimitriou(vocals)
Kostas Mihalos (guitar)
Diogenis Hatzistefanidis(bass)
Vangelis Tsimplakis(drums)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Lefki Symphonia now.

Listen to Lefki Symphonia in full in the Spotify app