This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    A Perfect Apocalypse
  2. 2.
    Metal Voice
  3. 3.
    Another Life Another Time
  4. 4.
    Chasing the Shadows
  5. 5.
    Live Before You Die
On the new solo project "Resilient Heart", Reece has teamed up with the musicians Marco Angioni (guitar), Martin J.
Andersen (guitar), Malte Frederik Burkert (bass) and Sigurd J. Jensen (drums). Reece previously said: "I was searching for a record company that would see my vision as a solo artist, so I reached out to Mike Tramp and he suggested I speak with Michael H. Andersen at Mighty Music. Michael teamed me up with the Danish producer and songwriting team Marco Angioni and Martin Jepsen Andersen, both from the band MERIDIAN. The collaboration we’re working on is exactly where I want to go musically, and Michael H. Andersen and Mighty Music have given me a home to release my new record and given me a hundred percent support and belief in this new record! The album is recorded at Death Island Studio in Denmark with Marco Angioni as producer and is entitled 'Resilient Heart'."
As one of the hardest working people in rock music, it's naturally and the most important for David Reece to give all the emotion, passion, and creativity into his music, ever since he started and continue to do so.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Reece now.

Listen to Reece in full in the Spotify app