This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Asian She


  1. 1.
    The Con
  2. 2.
    Breathe Slow
  3. 3.
    Competitive Mourning
  4. 4.
    The Con (BF/C Remix) - BF/C
  5. 5.
Asian She return with their anticipated EP Kiss Under Kareem. It is their first release since their 2015 debut full length Milk The Fire.
Over a 12 month period, Thomas Froggatt (She Wants Revenge), frontman Noah Lebenzon, and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee Dave Krusen (Pearl Jam) wrote and recorded 5 bangers.
Krusen, who was the original drummer for Pearl Jam, has since left the band and has been replaced by another drummer from Seattle whose name is also Dave. This Dave’s last name is Brotherton. David Brotherton was the original drummer for Asian She. So the original drummer from Asian She replaced the original drummer from Pearl Jam to be in Asian She. Again.
The bulk of the material was written and recorded at Lebenzon’s home studio in Studio City, CA. Benji Hughes co-wrote the track “Eyelash” and sings some backups on other tracks. Drums were recorded at Norm Block’s Happy Ending Studio in Silver Lake CA. Mixed by LA stalwart Manny Nieto. Mastered by Paul Logus.
Kiss Under Kareem will be released on all digital formats this July through LA Hall of Records.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Asian She now.

Listen to Asian She in full in the Spotify app