Gabrielle Aplin


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Gabrielle Aplin

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


3,375,237 monthly listeners

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, Gabrielle Aplin’s lyrical content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music. She has racked up hundreds of millions of streams and record sales across 5 EP's and 3 albums, English Rain, Light up the Dark and her most recent album Dear Happy which was released in January 2020. Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world over the past couple of years.  “I want to listen back to these songs in 5 years and hear happiness and positivity. It’s an album about saying “f**k it!” to your worries and insecurities. Or maybe it’s an album that invites your worries and insecurities to sit with you. It’s an album about saying “no”. It’s an album about saying “YES”. It’s an album that is a past, present and future letter to myself.”