This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

We The Ghost


  1. 1.
    Come Down
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Bad Girl
  4. 4.
    We'll Sleep When We're Dead
  5. 5.
    Let Me Know
We The Ghost is an American post-rock band from Tulsa, Oklahoma that formed in 2012. The band is composed of lead vocalist, songwriter, and producer Beau Tyler, violinist and singer Jocelyn Rowland Khalaf, guitarist and vocalist Matt McHan, percussionist Dain Samuelson, and DJ Kylie Wells.
The band's commercial breakthrough came with the successful release of the single "Let Me Know" from the album A Stereophonic Listening Experience (2016). The album's lead single "Let Me Know" debuted at #4 on Billboard's Hot Singles Sales Chart and spent over 2 months in the top 10. Other songs from the record were also featured heavily in TV shows such as Bad Girls Club, Black Ink Crew, Rogue (TV series), and You Me Her.
In 2018, after an 18-month hiatus, We The Ghost has released an onslaught of singles including "With Someone Like You", "I'm On Fire", and "Such A Fool". Expect many more releases throughout 2018 which will culminate in the band returning to the stage for the first time in almost 2 years!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to We The Ghost now.

Listen to We The Ghost in full in the Spotify app