This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    New God
  2. 2.
    Are Only Dead Lives (Remastered)
  3. 3.
    Agonic Introspection 1992 (Bonus Track)
  4. 4.
    Awaken My Conscience - Single
  5. 5.
    Brutality Not Condign (Remastered)
Pirosaint is a thrash metal band from New York, New York. The group was formed in 1989 in Santiago, Chile by a Gonzalo Rodriguez, Fransua Tapia, Paolo Maugard, Jorge Caballero and Ignacio Orellana, shortly after The two guitar players and bass player left the band, they were replaced by Alfredo Viciencio and Jose Jara.
The band joined a small but powerful and enthusiastic local heavy metal scene. After releasing two demos in 1992 and 1994, the band issued an EP called New God in 1997. To celebrate Pirosaint's first active decade, the group released a compilation called Ten Years From the Emptiness in the year 2000, re-issued in 2004.
In 2011, the band was reformed but Ignacio Orellana, Ron Buckner, Bill Smith and Gonzalo Rodriguez. After released two single tracks, Gonzalo Rodriguez left the band due to personal reasons.
Pirosaint plays in a technical style, featuring fast rhythm sections and complex arrangements; themes of personal life and social problems are prominent in the group’s lyrics.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to PiroSaint now.

Listen to PiroSaint in full in the Spotify app