This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Mint Field


  1. 1.
    Quiero Otoño de Nuevo
  2. 2.
    Jardin de la Paz
  3. 3.
    Ojos en el Carro
  4. 4.
    Ella Se Queda
  5. 5.
    Ciudad Satélite
With their debut album ‘Pasar de la Luces released in 2018 on Innovative Leisure Records, Mint Field made an album that couldn’t come from any other place than Mexico, an unique combination of psych rock, dream-pop, shoegaze, and krautrock dreamt and shaped by Estrella del Sol Sánchez and Amor Amezcua.
Organic, spacious and inhabited, their music was driven by furious drums, dramatic basslines and distorted guitars. A year after, the band has played more than 80 shows across Mexico, USA and Europe. Mint Field has since became a trio, with bass player Sebastian Neyra joining the band for the ‘Pasar de la Luces’ tour. Written on the road and recorded in a couple of day during a stop in Los Angeles Mint Field’ new EP ‘Mientras Esperas’ is more dry, more distorted and stronger. It captures the essence and the intensity of their live sound and energy. This EP is a reflection of the band feelings towards the modern world, the lake of care for nature and what surround us, our selfishness towards it and our thoughtlessness of what we are about to loose. It’s about questioning your role, carving your own path and acquiring peace of mind through all of this.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Mint Field now.

Listen to Mint Field in full in the Spotify app