This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Neil Cowley


  1. 1.
    Solitary Refinement - Ben Lukas Boysen
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Duty to the Last - Throwing Snow Remix - Neil Cowley Trio, Throwing Snow
  5. 5.
    A Grain of Truth - Ben Lukas Boysen
Dynamic composer Neil Cowley is set to release a collaborative EP with the Erased Tapes signed composer, producer and sound designer Ben Lukas Boysen.
The ‘Grains & Motes’ EP features four tracks recorded at Ben’s Berlin studio in the summer of 2018, set for release on 1st March 2019.
With this release, Neil Cowley has embraced a new musical direction, in part reflected in the choice of artists on his recent 'Spacebound Tapes' EP that included remixes by Rival Consoles, Throwing Snow, Christian Löffler and Vessels. 2018 also saw the ever forward-moving composer co-write a track with Maribou State for their album ‘Kingdoms In Colour’, support Roy Ayers at the Barbican and record a mix for the esteemed Solid Steel series. February 2019 will see the live launch of his new electronic focused project at Ghost Notes, London.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Neil Cowley now.

Listen to Neil Cowley in full in the Spotify app