This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Soul Exchange


  1. 1.
    Vow of Seth (Single Edit)
  2. 2.
    Right Here
  3. 3.
    Stealing My Mind
  4. 4.
    My Reflection
  5. 5.
    End of the Road
The Soul Exchange is a band that mixes Classic Hard Rock with a contemporary Metal sound. They have taken influences from the 70’s Hard Rock scene and created their own unique style of Metal infused, guitar driven hard rock, great attention to melodies and grand vocal arrangements with lyrics that are metaphorical and treats the dark side of the human psyche.
The Soul Exchange found their formula and sound with the line-up consisting of Daniel John (vocals & keyboards), Hans von Bell (guitars), Thomas von Bell (guitars), Patrik Ekelöf (bass), and Benny White (drums). They released the critically and likewise publicly acclaimed debut album “Bloodbound” in March 2017 on the Mervilton Records label and the five Track EP “Vow Of Seth” in December 2017 on the Pride & Joy Music label.
In the fall of 2017, the Swedish group began working on their 2nd full length release titled “Edge Of Sanity” that is penned for release on June 15th, 2018. Musically the record is hard hitting and dark themed but not hard listening. Sonically ”Edge Of Sanity” is harder and darker than anything The Soul Exchange have produced in the past, but the trademark vocal arrangements are predominant, and grander than ever before.
The band played on Record Store Day 2018 to an enthusiastic audience.
Official Website:
Instagram: thesoulexchangeofficial


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Soul Exchange now.

Listen to The Soul Exchange in full in the Spotify app