This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Vains Of Jenna


  1. 1.
    Enemy In Me
  2. 2.
    California Dreaming
  3. 3.
    Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
  4. 4.
    F**k You
  5. 5.
    Mind Pollution
The first band signed to skateboarder, occasional musician, and Jackasser Bam Margera's record label, Filthy Note, Vains of Jenna formed in early 2005 in the small Swedish town of Falkenberg, touring southern Europe and the U.K.
during the spring of the following year. Thanks to positive reviews they received, as well as to the songs posted on their MySpace site, Vains of Jenna were invited to play at the 2006 Cruefest, held in Los Angeles in July. It was there that Margera first saw the band in concert, so impressed by their brand of Guns N' Roses-inspired cock rock that he decided to start a label and bring them on as his first act. Comprised of Lizzy Devine on vocals and guitar, Nicki Kin on lead guitar, JP White on bass, and Jacki Stone on drums (despite their misleading names, all four members are male), Vains of Jenna released their debut full-length, Lit Up/Let Down, in the fall of 2006. ~ Marisa Brown, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Vains Of Jenna now.

Listen to Vains Of Jenna in full in the Spotify app