This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Overslept


  1. 1.
    Stolen Car
  2. 2.
    Save Our Souls
  3. 3.
    Long Way Down
  4. 4.
    Little Miss Has-Been
  5. 5.
    Waste Of Love
The Overslept is a Dutch rockband, which consists of Sem Jonkhout (vocals – guitar), Délano Ladurner (guitar – vocals), Tommy van der Leer (bass – vocals) and Daniël van den Brink (drums).
In 2014 Sem, Délano, Tommy and Daniël decide to join forces. Soon after the band self-publishes their two debut EP’s. After releasing their well-received single Little Miss Has-Been The Overslept signs with 8Ball Music. In 2017 the band releases hit single ‘Stolen Car,’ their first high entry into the airplay charts.
Always proving to be a strong and energetic live band The Overslept quickly rises from playing bars to playing major solo and support shows. Their performance has not remained unnoticed, playing festival such as Eurosonic, Paaspop and Pinkpop and opening for the likes of Paramore and Panic! At The Disco at AFAS Live Amsterdam.
After dropping their EP ‘Signals’ the band releases their long-awaited single Long Way Down.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Overslept now.

Listen to The Overslept in full in the Spotify app