This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Overslept


  1. 1.
    Figure it Out
  2. 2.
    Stolen Car
  3. 3.
    Save Our Souls
  4. 4.
    Little Miss Has-Been
  5. 5.
    Addicted To The Rush
The Overslept is a Dutch rockband, which consists of Sem Jonkhout (vocals – guitar), Délano Ladurner (guitar – vocals), Tommy van der Leer (bass – vocals) and Daniël van den Brink (drums).
In 2014 Sem, Délano, Tommy and Daniël decided to join forces and self-publish their two debut EP’s. Soon after The Overslept signed with 8Ball Music. In 2017 the band releases the hit single ‘Stolen Car,’ getting national support from 3FM, Radio 538, Q-Music and Radio Veronica.
Always proving to be a strong and energetic live band The Overslept quickly rose from playing bars to playing major solo and support shows. The band played festivals such as Eurosonic, Paaspop and Pinkpop and has opened for the likes of Paramore and Panic! At The Disco at AFAS Live Amsterdam.
2018 has been a productive years for the band, delivering singles ´Save Our Souls´ and ´Figure It Out,´ both featured on their new EP ´Signals.´ ‘Signals’ is modern, pulsating and founded on their rock-roots.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Overslept now.

Listen to The Overslept in full in the Spotify app