Pablo Cruise


  1. 1.
    Love Will Find A Way
  2. 2.
    Whatcha Gonna Do?
  3. 3.
    I Go To Rio
  4. 4.
    A Place In The Sun
  5. 5.
    Cool Love
Multi-platinum selling Bay Area pop/rock band Pablo Cruise is composed of founding members and principal songwriters David Jenkins (guitar and vocals) and Cory Lerios (keyboards and vocals), and features latest members Robbie Wyckoff (Roger Waters, Celine Dion) on vocals and percussion, Sergio Gonzalez (J.Lo, Was Not Was) on drums, and Larry Antonino (Air Supply, Barry Manilow, Jeff Beck) on bass and vocals.
Formed in 1973, the band signed with A &M records and released seven studio albums between 1975 and 1985. Pablo Cruise dominated the airwaves selling millions of albums and singles with chart toppers, “Whatcha Gonna Do?,” “Love Will Find A Way,” “Place In The Sun,” “Cool Love,” and “I Want You Tonight,” among others.
Today, Pablo Cruise is bringing more energy and excitement to the stage than ever before. Amid the historic 2020 COVID pandemic, Pablo Cruise released its first single of original music in 40 years – “Breathe” – through Red Red Records. “Breathe” features uplifting lyrics and Pablo Cruises’ signature upbeat sound and dropped worldwide September 4, 2020 on all streaming platforms. Needless to say, the band is very excited.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Pablo Cruise now.

Listen to Pablo Cruise in full in the Spotify app