This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Small Leaks Sink Ships


  1. 1.
    Psychotic Opera
  2. 2.
    Dancing Devil
  3. 3.
    Pray for Pills
  4. 4.
    Maurice's Monsters
  5. 5.
    Broken Church Bells
Small Leaks Sink Ships is a four piece experimental art pop band currently residing in Portland, OR. Members consist of multi-instrumentalists, London Van Rooy, Judd Hancock, Jim Mandel, and Ryan Garner.
The band merges synthetic samples and beats from scratch with the raw power of Acoustic instruments lead by a duo of distinct vocalists creating an eclectic and unique sound. Small Leaks has been through their fair share of obstacles over the years starting with a near fatal motorcycle accident in 2010 with member, Ryan Garner followed by a cancer diagnosis in 2011 with member Judd Hancock. By means of perseverance and pure stubbornness, the band managed to stick together through both recoveries delivering two Full Length albums and a 5 track EP. The quartet continues to evolve with their most recent release, "Golden Calf" exploring new territory and incorporating a plethora of musical genres anywhere from hip hop to art rock, and a central theme of emotional absurdities.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Small Leaks Sink Ships now.

Listen to Small Leaks Sink Ships in full in the Spotify app