This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Broken Witt Rebels


  1. 1.
    Shake Me Down
  2. 2.
    Loose Change
  3. 3.
    Wait For You
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Getaway Man
A heady blend of blues , soul, wailing rock guitar and Danny’s deeply emotive vocal, awarding winning Broken Witt Rebels have been busy building their profile through a series of EPs starting with 2013’s “This Town Belongs To Me”
“Howlin” and “Georgia Pine” EPs followed, the latter featuring both “Guns” and live favourite “Low” In support of these releases the band switched between headline shows and high profile guest appearances, sharing the stage with, amongst others , Joanne Shaw Taylor , Kaleo, The Cadillac Three and Whiskey Myers. Add to this performances at many of Europe’s primary festivals including Wacken , Download and Isle Of Wight and it is clear that this bringing bands star is very much on the rise .
Indeed the only thing missing from the master-plan was a debut album. “Unsigned Rock Band Of The Year 2016” resolved that situation with the release of an eponymous 10 tracker via Snakefarm Records ( A Universal Imprint) in Nov 2017. This highly anticipated outing matched six tracks, remastered, from the most recent two eps with four brand new songs including the anthem “Wait For You” and the awesome “Breathless “.
“Our album has been a long time coming. It’s a culmination of the past two years of hard work and we could not be prouder of what it has become. We’ve crafted the record to take the listener on our journey so far. It also marks a milestone in our career as we move from being unsigned to being with a label”. (Broken Witt Rebels 2017)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Broken Witt Rebels now.

Listen to Broken Witt Rebels in full in the Spotify app