This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Notice Me
  2. 2.
Forming in Liverpool, SPINN have been friends since school. Comprised of Jonathon Quinn on vocals, Andy Power on lead guitar, Sean Mclachlan on bass and Louis O'Reilly on drums, SPINN have become something of a favourite amongst their local scene in Liverpool.
Having supported The Sherlocks, Will Joseph Cook and Ten Fé, as well as, playing alongside Dream Wife at Kendal Calling, and Her's at FestEVOL. 2017 has proved to be the year that SPINN's profile has been bolstered both on the live circuit and online.
As the purveyors of jangle-pop and the connoisseurs of the Chorus Pedal, SPINN are ready to be one of Liverpool’s breakthrough acts.


Related Artists

Listen to SPINN now.

Listen to SPINN in full in the Spotify app