This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

John De Sohn


  1. 1.
    Forever Young - LIAMOO
  2. 2.
    Happy Kids
  3. 3.
    Hum With Me
  4. 4.
    Go to Sleep
  5. 5.
    Made For You
After a string of successful remixes for artists including Bruno Mars and Flo Rida, Swedish DJ/Producer John De Sohn broke into the international music scene in 2012 with his first single, “Long Time" feat.
Andreas Moe. Signed to a worldwide deal by Sony Music Sweden and Epic Records in the USA, “Long Time” became a worldwide hit that positioned John De Sohn as an established name on the Swedish Dance music scene.
“Long Time” became a Platinum single in Sweden, and in the US made the Top 10 Billboard Dance Radio chart for several weeks. In 2013, John followed up with the singles “Dance Our Tears Away” and “Under The Sun,” crowning the year with an MTV Europe Awards nomination for Best Swedish Act.
When not touring, John spent most of 2014 in the studio recording his first album, "Far From Home". The album brought together songwriters, producers and vocalists such as frequent RedOne collaborator Jakke Erixson, Eric Turner, Linnea Henrisson, and Niklas Lundin, among many others.
In early 2017 he released "Standing When It All Falls Down" a gold-certified official soundtrack to Esport team NiP. Following summer, John De Sohn released the song "Hum With Me" which became his biggest track so far certified with 2 x platinum and streamed over 33 million times.
New single “Go to Sleep ” is the first sample of what’s to come in 2018. The track is c/o written with songwriters Peter Bjørnskov and Lene Dissing. Who has written songs like Martin Jensen's "Solo Dance".


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to John De Sohn now.

Listen to John De Sohn in full in the Spotify app