This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Temperance Movement


  1. 1.
    Only Friend
  2. 2.
    White Bear
  3. 3.
    Oh Lorraine
  4. 4.
    Take It Back
  5. 5.
    Three Bulleits
A British hard rock, blues, and R&B band formed in 2011, the Temperance Movement consists of Glasgow-born lead singer Phil Campbell, guitarists Luke Potashnick and Paul Sayer, bassist Nick Fyffe, and Australia-born drummer Damon Wilson.
The group's powerful live shows garnered them a solid fan base, and they signed with metal label Earache Records, releasing an EP, Pride, in 2012 and following it with a self-titled full-length, The Temperance Movement (which included the five tracks from the EP plus seven new tracks), in the fall of 2013. After touring extensively for two years -- including a support slot for the Rolling Stones -- they headed back into the studio for their second album, White Bear, which saw release in late 2015. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to The Temperance Movement now.

Listen to The Temperance Movement in full in the Spotify app