This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Bullet Off It's Course
  2. 2.
    Counting Stars (a Parallel Universe)
  3. 3.
    Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining
  4. 4.
    More Than Words Can Say
  5. 5.
    Life Devouring Demons
SiXforNinE is an alternative metal band from Athens.
Members are: Georga Kapa (Guitar), Pete Outfox (Drums), Herc Booze (Bass) and Fotis Benardo (Vocals).
Their debut self-titled album Sixfornine was mixed and mastered by Forrester Savell (Animals As Leaders, Make Them Suffer, Twelve Foot Ninja), which received great reviews.
They have shared the stage with bands such as Monster Magnet, Fates Warning, Leprous, and Memory Garden, just to name a few.
In mid-2017, SiXforNinE entered DevasoundZ Studios in Athens, Greece to record their second full-length album, Parallel Universe with vocalist Fotis Benardo producing the album. Parallel Universe contains nine high-energy active rock anthems and the album is primed to be unleashed upon the world like a highly-contagious virus! From the very first single “Bullet Off It’s Course”, one can see how this seize-the-day anthem of positivity could easily push this band towards the top of the international modern rock scene! Other highlights include “Counting Stars” which is about galactic travel via astral projection, and “Sea of Lies” which tells the story of a refugee hoping for a better future. Parallel Universe was produced by Fotis Benardo , mixed by Paul Pavao (Disturbed, Stone Temple Pilots, Breaking Benjamin), and mastered by Tom Baker (Rob Zombie, Nine Inch Nails, Motley Crue).


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to SiXforNinE now.

Listen to SiXforNinE in full in the Spotify app