This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Tangerine Flavour


  1. 1.
    No Kisser Girl
  2. 2.
    Followin' the Path of the Sun
  3. 3.
    Love Hurts Me Again
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Argentinian Accent
TANGERINE FLAVOUR is a band from Madrid, formed at the end of 2014 by members of different proyects from the city's musical scene, that got together to create a new proyect.
Miguel Polonio, Fernando Lima and Pablo A. Martín are the founders of this band that is better suited between classic rock and american sound, mixing vocal harmonies and melodies that mix country, soul and pop music.
In february of 2017 they released their first recorded EP, "Tangerine Flavour", with four songs that made them perform more than 50 times during the same year, in Spain and Portugal, playing in national and international radio stations and receive generous criticism.
After the tour, the band started recording their first album, counting with the production of Alfonso Ferrer (Jero Romero, Julián Maeso, Aurora & The Betrayers, Jacobo Serra…), which got out in May 2018. The recording sessions of this LP, called “No Hard Feelings”, that counted with Juli ‘El Lento’ at the drums (Aurora & The Betrayers, Julián Maeso…) as well as Gabri Casanova at the keys (Anaut, Supersubmarina…), took place at the studio LaCasadeMadera by Alfonso Ferrer himself (recording and mixing) and the mastering by Bernardo Calvo at StudioB.
In addition to the already mentioned Juli 'El Lento' and Gabri Casanova, the band will be joined (during the tour) by other fellow musicians such as Marcus Wilson from Columbia (guitar and vocals), Dani Romero (piano and keys) or Luis Yepes (mandolin, guitar, keys and vocals).


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Tangerine Flavour now.

Listen to Tangerine Flavour in full in the Spotify app