This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Condenado a vivir
  2. 2.
    Noches sin tregua
  3. 3.
    Ruega por nosotros
  4. 4.
    Apriétate el bozal
  5. 5.
    Tu sucio dinero
INFERNO , band formed in 2009 by members of old bands of the city of Ceuta, beginning his career as a cover band , until, in 2011 and after some changes in the line up decided to start compose their own songs, being the Thrash Metal style that defines them , sharing the stage with bands like CRISIX, TRALLERY, AVULSED, GAMA BOMB, ALKOHOLIZER…
In October 2014 the band released their first EP titled "Arrodíllate" composed of six songs , recorded and produced in Triton Studio ( Ceuta) by Francis Aliaga , which was successfully received both by the media and by the general public.
On 12 january 2017, the band released their debut full lenght album titled “Genética Humana” through Necromance Records; this album was recorded by their guitarist Angel Bermúdez “Koto” and mastered in AudioCustom Studios (Chile) by Cristian Olivares; the album was very well received by press and and fans with great reviews.
In September 2018 the band begin to record their third album (second full length), to be released next January 23, 2019 once again through spanish label Necromance Records with the title "Basado en Hechos Reales".


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Inferno now.

Listen to Inferno in full in the Spotify app