This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Let Me Go
  2. 2.
    Don't Let My Love
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Don't Let my Love - Pushy B Remix
  5. 5.
    Digital Boyz
Originally a Dallas area duo, with members Jay Gillian and Jimron Goff. Vocalist Will Loconto replaced Goff in 1989.
The band released a cassette EP, Hot on Top, to local acclaim and airplay on local station The Edge 94.5, which also included a version of the song “Ecstasy” on the first Tales From the Edge compilation. Oak Lawn Records picked up the band for a 12″ single edition of “Don’t Let My Love (Push You Away)”, which did well enough to attract the attention of Columbia Records, who signed the group. Columbia sent them into the studio with Information Society’s Paul Robb handling production duties, releasing Intruder in 1992. Loconto quit the band in 1993, setting out to work with Information Society, leaving Gillian to bring in other players for tours with Information Society and Anything Box. T-4-2 faded into the background after 1993, with two songs appearing on compilations, and only a handful of Dallas-area live gigs since. The band has no affiliation with the Luxembourg-based band of the same name. – Steven McDonald,
Loconto and Gillian reunited as T-4-2 for a live performance in 2009, and have played several shows since then. August of 2017 brought the release of a new remastered version of their Hot On Top cassette from 1989, the original release of “Don’t Let My Love (Push You Away)”. In October, 2017 T-4-2 released their first new album in decades, Decoder.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to T-4-2 now.

Listen to T-4-2 in full in the Spotify app