This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Ballad No. 3
  4. 4.
    Every Time I Try
  5. 5.
    All Together Now
Recognizing with universal understanding that time is a precious and ever-fleeting commodity, below are all the pertinent informational points for Airpark’s upcoming EP release...
-Airpark is a Nashville-based duo - comprised of brothers Ben Ford and Michael Ford, Jr. – that formed in early 2017. People often think that they're twins, but they're not; however, the archetypal mystic sibling connection is very much there.
-Alaina Moore and Patrick Riley (Tennis) produced and recorded the band’s new record in Denver, CO over nine days at their studio, Mutually Detrimental.
-Said EP is entitled Songs of Airpark and features five tracks mostly about confronting and overcoming conflict, but there’s definitely one tune about lust. The collection of songs will be released winter Feb 22nd, 2019 on the brothers’ own Eugenia Hall Records.
-While in the studio, the group would reference and channel the music of Serge Gainsbourg, The Zombies and America, to name a few.
-A discerning ear would say the new music feels like a healthy evolution of the Airpark sound with an emphasis on soulful vocals, drums that groove particularly hard and the occasional nod to ‘70s pop jams. The first single ‘Devotion’ is a shining technicolor example of the above.
-What’s next you ask? Touring. The live show has taken on new life with frontman Michael using a mid ‘60s Hofner violin bass to enhance the aforementioned groove found in their songs. Witness it for yourself in a major city near you...


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Airpark now.

Listen to Airpark in full in the Spotify app