This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Dirty Faction


  1. 1.
    Drunk in a Trunk
  2. 2.
    Run Away (Radio Edit)
  3. 3.
    For You
  4. 4.
    New Life
  5. 5.
A new wave of innovation, Dirty Faction blend EDM and heavy rock into a new, melodic fashion with catchy hooks without compromising intensity behind the music and lead the next generation of musicians to come.
The trio is formed of Roman on vocals, Lapush on guitar and Doug on drums. Dirty Faction’s philosophy is to bring people from all backgrounds together through the energy of the music and inspire the people brought together through the live experience Dirty Faction invite everyone to be a part of.
Growing up in Brazil, Doug’s experiences provide the high octane energy and passion in the beat and core of Dirty Faction’s experience and has developed a unique style boasting plenty of cymbal chokes adding to the percussive style of the rhythm section. Born in Moscow, Roman comes from a classical and dance background which has influenced his strong and dynamic vocals. Roman’s charisma and showmanship leads the delivery of the boys’ live experience. Lapush brings in the electronic influence from his time running nightclubs in London, UK after immigrating from Central Asia via Israel. Raised on 80s rock bands, he discovered a way to blend his rapid exposure of EDM to his roots and envision the experience that is Dirty Faction.


Listen to Dirty Faction now.

Listen to Dirty Faction in full in the Spotify app