Sir Sly

Sir Sly


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Sir Sly

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


1,294,243 monthly listeners

Los Angeles three-piece Sir Sly make atmospheric and hooky, electronic-tinged pop music. The group hit the Top Ten of Billboard's Alternative Albums chart with 2014's You Haunt Me and gained further attention with the song "High," off 2017's Don't Worry, Honey. Formed in 2012, Sir Sly features vocalist Landon Jacobs, along with bassist/instrumentalist Jason Suwito and drummer/instrumentalist Hayden Coplen. In 2014, they released their debut full-length album, You Haunt Me. Buoyed by the singles "Ghost" and "Gold," the album reached number 14 on the Billboard Alternative Albums chart. They spent the next year touring and working on new material. A stand-alone track, "Expectations," followed in 2016. In 2017, Sir Sly delivered their sophomore full-length album, Don't Worry, Honey, and embarked on a summer tour. Included on the record was the single "High," which hit number three on the Billboard Alternative Airplay chart and was featured on Netflix's 13 Reasons Why and the CW's Riverdale. The album also spawned a second Top Ten Alternative Airplay single with "&Run." Two more stand-alone tracks arrived in 2020 with "All Your Love" and "Material Boy." ~ Matt Collar