Popular releases


0 monthly listeners

SixStringNoise formed in the year 2010!After Releasing the debut digital-album "Snowing Bullets While Kissing the Ground" as an one mans band in January 2011...10 new songs were ready to be performed live and new plans were made,about forming a 4 member Heavy Hard Rock Band with some prog elements and mostly influenced, by the new US Hard Rock scene! In May 2011,the band finally became a complete band. After Joining the band Alex D (Drums) and Alex B(Bass/Backing vocals),along with Markos 6SN(Lead Vocals/Lead n' Rythm Guitars), preparing and rehearshing songs ,from the debut album and cover songs for gigs in Athens. After a short break in 2012 and line up changes,the band started to play many gigs all around Athens and one perfomance in Alexandroupoli.At the same time the new album "Likewise",was planned and ready to be released in the end of March 2013. After Summer of 2014, SixStringNoise became an one man's band and prepared the upcoming new album that was planned to be released mid 2015 entitled as 'Snake Side Brotherhood'. This album defined a new dark and heavy era for this band-project along with the old elements,with result releasing the succesor and most recent album "Cold Damned Season" (2017), which is the heaviest 6SN album ever! "Relics" released on 12.4.19 and it's the 4rth official full length album by 6SN. "Ten Years"- (The Best of 6SN) was released in 11.01.2020. "Ten Years" is a 14-track compilation, featuring 1 brand new single and a b-side track.